Simply experience digitization.

The MittelstandsCampus - meeting place for SME's

Experience new technologies - form a trusting network - develop new business models

The chances of digitizing processes and products have largely been recognized by SMEs, but implementation is the main concern. Changes in the corporate culture, new work processes and issues of data security unsettle medium-sized companies and the lack of availability of modern data infrastructure inhibit the digitization process in-house. But the digital transformation must be driven today to take advantage of tomorrow’s market opportunities. Businesses need to invest in their future to compete with increasing productivity, individualized products, and lower costs in the modern marketplace. For employees, this means being able to better reconcile their family and job, making companies more attractive to skilled workers.

"We are convinced that we can only be sustainable in the SME
sector if we deal with new technologies and collaborate in a network."
Norman Weiß
Founder MittelstandsCampus

Our 3 in 1 concept

Fit for the future in three steps

CampusTours

1. EXPERIENCE

Our Focus

Experience technologies and trends

Human & Robotics

Artificial intelligence

Digital business models

Additive manufacturing

Our strong regional network

we achieve our goals through mutual trusting cooperation

What you will see

Adventure Tour Digitalozation in SME's - Seminars & Trainings - Workshops & Events

  • Understand & Learn

  • Create & Develop

  • Integrate & Create

  • See & Experience

Trust, openness, sustainability, courage to innovate and fairness in the business environment

are our guiding principles. We want to help people in our region to make sensible use of the new technologies in the age of digitalization.

From the idea to a completely different new digital business model

For years, we have been very innovative in our core business. Both in administration and in our product innovations, we use digital solutions. In one of our new innovative products, we saw additional opportunities outside our core markets. Since we did not have any contacts to startups or corresponding research institutions, we are very glad to have been actively supported by the MittelstandsCampus here ...
Felix M. Schaumberg | CEO | Bremicker Verkehrstechnik GmbH
MittelstandsCampus
2019-08-09T10:07:28+01:00
Felix M. Schaumberg | CEO | Bremicker Verkehrstechnik GmbH
For years, we have been very innovative in our core business. Both in administration and in our product innovations, we use digital solutions. In one of our new innovative products, we saw additional opportunities outside our core markets. Since we did not have any contacts to startups or corresponding research institutions, we are very glad to have been actively supported by the MittelstandsCampus here ...

We never thought what AI can do today

We worked together in a workshop on artificial intelligence in the field of identification and labeling processes within the supply chain. In the end we were enthusiastic about the practicality and competence of the team. The subject of robotics has become increasingly important for us and our customers. We are therefore delighted that the MittelstandsCampus has now firmly anchored this technology focus on itself ...
Manfred Borbe | CEO | Novexx Solutions GmbH
MittelstandsCampus
2019-08-09T10:08:25+01:00
Manfred Borbe | CEO | Novexx Solutions GmbH
We worked together in a workshop on artificial intelligence in the field of identification and labeling processes within the supply chain. In the end we were enthusiastic about the practicality and competence of the team. The subject of robotics has become increasingly important for us and our customers. We are therefore delighted that the MittelstandsCampus has now firmly anchored this technology focus on itself ...

Impressive visit to the MittelstandsCampus

During our stay in Germany, our British delegation (including Sir Charlie Mayfield) had the chance to visit the MittelstandsCampus in Sauerlach. Not only did we get a good overview of the Bavarian middle class there, but we were also able to experience new technologies live at CampusTour. The team from the MittelstandsCampus really made something special and we are curious to see where the journey continues.
Tony Danker | Chief Executive | Be the Business
MittelstandsCampus
2019-08-09T10:09:35+01:00
Tony Danker | Chief Executive | Be the Business
During our stay in Germany, our British delegation (including Sir Charlie Mayfield) had the chance to visit the MittelstandsCampus in Sauerlach. Not only did we get a good overview of the Bavarian middle class there, but we were also able to experience new technologies live at CampusTour. The team from the MittelstandsCampus really made something special and we are curious to see where the journey continues.
X

Digitalisierung einfach erleben.

Der MittelstandsCampus - Begegnungsstätte für den Mittelstand

Neue Technologien erleben - Vertrauensvolles Netzwerk bilden - Neue Geschäftsmodelle entwickeln

Die Chancen der Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Produkten hat der Mittelstand weitgehend erkannt, doch die Umsetzung macht den meisten Sorgen. Veränderungen in der Unternehmenskultur, neue Arbeitsprozesse und Fragen der Datensicherheit verunsichern mittelständische Unternehmer und mangelnde Verfügbarkeit moderner Dateninfrastruktur hemmen den Digitalisierungsprozess im eigenen Betrieb. Doch der digitale Wandel muss heute vorangetrieben werden, um die Marktchancen von morgen nutzen zu können. Unternehmen müssen in ihre Zukunft investieren, um mit steigender Produktivität, individualisierten Produkten bei sinkende Kosten am modernen Markt bestehen zu können. Für die Mitarbeiter bedeutet dies, Familie und Beruf besser vereinbaren zu können, die Unternehmen werden attraktiver für Fachkräfte.

"Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir im Mittelstand nur dann zukunftsfähig sind, wenn wir uns mit neuen Technologien auseinandersetzen und kollaborativ in einem Netzwerk zusammenarbeiten."
Norman Weiß
Founder MittelstandsCampus

Unser 3 in 1 Konzept

In drei Schritten fit für die Zukunft!

CampusTouren

1. ERLEBEN

Unsere Schwerpunkte

Technologien und Trends erleben

Mensch & Robotik

Künstliche Intelligenz

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle

Additive Fertigung

Unser starkes regionales Netzwerk

Wir erreichen unsere Ziele durch gemeinsame vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit

Was Sie bei uns erwartet

Erlebnistour Digitalisierung im Mittelstand - Seminare & Trainings - Workshops & Events

  • Verstehen & Lernen

  • Kreieren & Entwickeln

  • Integrieren & Gestalten

  • Sehen & Erleben

Vertrauen, Offenheit, Nachhaltigkeit, Mut zu Innovationen und Fairness im Business-Umfeld

sind unsere Leitgedanken. Wir wollen Menschen in unserer Region darin unterstützen, die neuen Technologien im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung sinnvoll ein- und umzusetzen.

Eindrucksvoller Besuch beim MittelstandsCampus

Unsere britische Delegation (inkl. Sir Charlie Mayfield) hat während unseres Deutschlandaufenthaltes die Chance gehabt den MittelstandsCampus in Sauerlach zu besuchen. Dort haben wir nicht nur einen guten Überblick erhalten bezüglich des Bayerischen Mittelstands, sondern auch neue Technologien bei der CampusTour live erleben dürfen. Das Team vom MittelstandsCampus hat wirklich etwas besonderes auf die Beine gestellt und wir sind gespannt zu sehen wo die Reise weiter hingeht.
Tony Danker | Chief Executive | Be the Business
MittelstandsCampus
2019-05-16T19:26:32+02:00
Tony Danker | Chief Executive | Be the Business
Unsere britische Delegation (inkl. Sir Charlie Mayfield) hat während unseres Deutschlandaufenthaltes die Chance gehabt den MittelstandsCampus in Sauerlach zu besuchen. Dort haben wir nicht nur einen guten Überblick erhalten bezüglich des Bayerischen Mittelstands, sondern auch neue Technologien bei der CampusTour live erleben dürfen. Das Team vom MittelstandsCampus hat wirklich etwas besonderes auf die Beine gestellt und wir sind gespannt zu sehen wo die Reise weiter hingeht.

Wir hätten nie gedacht was KI heute alles ermöglichen kann

Wir haben uns gemeinsam in einem Workshop mit dem Thema Künstlicher Intelligenz im Bereich Identifikation – und Kennzeichnungsprozesse innerhalb der Supply Chain auseinandergesetzt. Am Ende waren wir begeistert von der Praxisnähe und Kompetenz des Teams. Auch das Thema Robotik ist für uns und unsere Kunden zunehmend wichtiger geworden. Wir freuen uns daher, dass der MittelstandsCampus nun auch diesen Technologie-Schwerpunkt bei sich nachhaltig verankert hat...
Manfred Borbe | CEO | Novexx Solutions GmbH
MittelstandsCampus
2019-05-16T19:37:48+02:00
Manfred Borbe | CEO | Novexx Solutions GmbH
Wir haben uns gemeinsam in einem Workshop mit dem Thema Künstlicher Intelligenz im Bereich Identifikation – und Kennzeichnungsprozesse innerhalb der Supply Chain auseinandergesetzt. Am Ende waren wir begeistert von der Praxisnähe und Kompetenz des Teams. Auch das Thema Robotik ist für uns und unsere Kunden zunehmend wichtiger geworden. Wir freuen uns daher, dass der MittelstandsCampus nun auch diesen Technologie-Schwerpunkt bei sich nachhaltig verankert hat...

Von der Idee zu einem völlig anderen neuen digitalen Geschäftsmodell

Wir sind in unserem Kerngeschäft seit Jahren sehr innovativ unterwegs. Sowohl in der Verwaltung als auch bei unseren Produkt-Innovationen setzen wir digitale Lösungen ein. Bei einem von unseren neuen innovativen Produkten sahen wir zusätzliche Einsatzmöglichkeiten abseits unserer Kernmärkte. Da wir bisher keine Kontakte zu Startups oder entsprechenden Forschungseinrichtungen hatten sind wir sehr froh darüber, durch den MittelstandsCampus hierbei tatkräftig unterstützt worden zu sein...
Felix M. Schaumberg | CEO | Bremicker Verkehrstechnik GmbH
MittelstandsCampus
2019-05-16T19:38:51+02:00
Felix M. Schaumberg | CEO | Bremicker Verkehrstechnik GmbH
Wir sind in unserem Kerngeschäft seit Jahren sehr innovativ unterwegs. Sowohl in der Verwaltung als auch bei unseren Produkt-Innovationen setzen wir digitale Lösungen ein. Bei einem von unseren neuen innovativen Produkten sahen wir zusätzliche Einsatzmöglichkeiten abseits unserer Kernmärkte. Da wir bisher keine Kontakte zu Startups oder entsprechenden Forschungseinrichtungen hatten sind wir sehr froh darüber, durch den MittelstandsCampus hierbei tatkräftig unterstützt worden zu sein...
X